Get in touch…

Councillor Cecilia Harvey- Chairman

Councillor Richard Appleton- Vice Chairman

Councillor Alan Parker

Councillor Colin Lister

Councillor and Clerk Sara Spillett


07435 838441

01756 761564

01756 760297

01756 760248

01756 760229


[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected],com

not on email

[email protected]

Address: Clerk to the Council, 6, Langliffe Garth, Kettlewell, Skipton, North Yorks. BD23 5RF